Free shipping on order of $150 or more


Posted by Ben Crudo on

H-Street Skateboards, founded in 1986, was the brain child of the late, great visionary Mike Ternansky Tony Magnusson. H-Street was named after a street in Chula Vista, California. It was on H-Street that several of the original team riders lived, in the “H-Street House”. The original H-Street team consist of Ron Allen, Jeremy Allyn, Dave Andrecht, Mike Carroll, Eddie “El Gato” Elguera, Richard Ezekiel, Art Godoy, Matt Hensley, Carl Hyndman, Ben Job, Darrin Kimura, Jeff Klindt, Tom Knox, Chris Livingston, Brian Lotti, Tony Magnusson, Ryan Monihan, David Nielsen, Steve Ortega, Jeff Pettite, Jason Richardson, Brennand Schoeffel, John Schultes, Ray Simmonds, John Sonner, Dave Sornson, Aaron Vincent and Danny Way.

We got a wicked H-Street sweater in right now, $150 so sick!!!!!!

← Older Post Newer Post →